media > EDP News > EDP News

EDP News


Search here for EDP News, by year or keyword.

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

EDP’s annual general shareholders meeting

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

EDP Renováveis S.A. entered today into an agreement with Vortex to sell a 49% equity shareholding and outstanding shareholders loans in a portfolio of fully-owned wind onshore assets in Spain, Portugal, Belgium and France for a total consideration of €550 million.

Monday, April 18, 2016

EDP Serviço Universal, S.A. agreed today the sale of EUR 700 million of the 2015 tariff deficit related with special regime generation.

Friday, April 15, 2016

Norges Bank notified EDP that amended its title of imputation on its qualifying shareholding of 73,533,472 ordinary shares, which corresponds to 2.01% of EDP’s share capital and of the respective voting rights.

Friday, April 08, 2016

Norges Bank notified EDP that it holds a qualifying shareholding of EDP shares, which corresponds to 2.002% of EDP’s share capital.

Thursday, March 17, 2016

EDP Finance BV issued and priced today a Eurobond in the total amount of EUR 600,000,000 maturing in March 2023 with a coupon of 2.375%.

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

EDP informs the bondholders that the interests regarding the 1st coupon and reimbursement with the Central Securities Depository code EDPUOM will be payable since 16th March 2016, amounting 2,672.81 EUR.

Monday, March 07, 2016

Management Transaction

Friday, March 04, 2016

Management Transaction

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Management Transaction



 «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7   »